Board of Directors

Dr. Joe Buck, Chairman
Retired, Armstrong State University

Mr. Cliff McCurry, Vice Chairman
Director – Business Development
Seacrest Partners

Dr. Rob Gilbert, Treasurer
Retired, Savannah-Chatham County Public School System

Ms. Deb Thompson, Secretary
Chief Business Development Officer
Senior Citizen Inc.

Ms. Catalina Garcia-Quick, Executive Director
Communities in Schools of Savannah

Ms. Kim Barnhill
Vice President, Wealth Management
Sea Island Bank

Ms. Josephine Crake
Senior Financial Advisor
VALIC Financial Advisors, Inc.

Dr. Ann Levett
Chief Academic Officer
Savannah-Chatham County Board of Public Education

Mr. Marlon Marchena
Managing Partner
South Coast Contracting Group, Inc.

Ms. Julie Olsen
Senior Organizational Development Consultant
Memorial Health University Medical Center

Mr. Todd Rampley
Director, Business Development
J.E. Dunn Construction Company

Mr. Gary Sanchez
Regional Director, External Affairs

Honorable Greg Sapp

Judge, Chatham County State Court

Mr. Sam Williams
Retired, Savannah State University Administrator